Webinar series

GP Webinars

BMJ Masterclasses webinars are a series of one-hour online learning events, accessible from your home, practice or on the move. Available live and on-demand, BMJ Masterclasses webinars are a convenient and flexible way of keeping up to date with the latest evidence, new guidelines and best practice in important clinical areas.


Cardiology Icon

Cardiology

Breathlessness: How to investigate possible heart failure

  • Wednesday 7 June 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Chest pain: How to tell if chest pain is serious

  • Wednesday 14 June 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Palpitations: Who to reassure, investigate or refer

  • Wednesday 21 June 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Women’s Health

Contraception

  • Tuesday 4 July 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Menopause

  • Thursday 13 July 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Community Gynaecology

  • Tuesday 18 July 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Musculoskeletal icon

Musculoskeletal Medicine

Polyarthropathy and soft tissue pain

  • Wednesday 13 September 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Back pain

  • Wednesday 20 September 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Common problems of the knee, foot and ankle

  • Wednesday 27 September 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Webinar series

Care of the Older Person

Frailty

  • Wednesday 4 October 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Falls

  • Wednesday 11 October 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Polypharmacy

  • Wednesday 18 October 2017
  • 8 – 9pm
More InfoBook Now

Dermatology

Skin Cancer

  • Friday 5 May 2017
  • 8 – 9pm

PAST EVENT

Psoriasis

  • Friday 12 May 2017
  • 8 – 9pm

PAST EVENT

Lumps and bumps

  • Friday 19 May 2017
  • 8 – 9pm

PAST EVENT

This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work!

Please upgrade today!